2018-07-08 16:54:36 BdST

ICT Division appoints new secretary


The government has appointed Planning Commission member Begum Juena Aziz as the new secretary of Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Division.

A Ministry of Public Administration gazette signed by deputy secretary Tomijul Islam Khan on Sunday said now former ICT Division secretary Subir Kishore Choudhury will take her place at the Planning Commission.

The gazette also said the order of their reshuffle will come into effect immediately.



Unauthorized use or reproduction of The Finance Today content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.

Popular Article from Tech