2018-07-05 17:11:24 BdST

Rotaract Club of JU gets new Committee

Md. Mahmudul Hasan, JU

Rotaract Club of Jahangirnagar has elected Rtr.Zahirul Islam Tamim of Anthropology as President and Rtr.Md.Selim Reza of Public Administration as Secretary for Rota year 2018-19 for next one year.

Zahirul Islam Tamim is the Masters student of Anthropology department in the academic session of 2013-14 and Md. Selim Reza is also student of the same academic session as the student of Public Administration department.

Addul Mannan Munna and Ashfakuzzaman have been elected as Vice President while Abdul Kader and Sharifuzzaman Nakib have been elected as Joint Secretary of the organization. Mahamudul Islam has been elected as the Treasurer.

Other office bearers of the committee are Rudro Azad as International Service director, Directors.

Club Service Director Asaduzzaman, Community Service Director Rtr. Harunur Rashid, International Service Director Rtr. Azad, Professional Development Service Director Rtr. Kholil, Financial Service Director Rtr. Muhammad Khalilur Rahman, Editor Rtr. Mumtarin Jannat Oishee, Joint Editor Rtr. Hamimul Islam, Rtr. Zubayer Kamal, Sergeant-at-Arms Rtr. Abdul Karim, Rtr. Osman Goni.

Professor Dr.Kabirul Bashar and Past President Swapan kumar Haldar of the club has been elected as the adviser of the organization for next one year.

Rotaract Club of Jahangirnagar were established in 1992 and doing different social and community development activities in the campus.

Unauthorized use or reproduction of The Finance Today content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.

Popular Article from Education