September 30, 2023, 11:57 am


2018-05-30 19:56:35 BdST

JU Youth Journalist Forum gets new Committee

Md. Mahmudul Hasan, JU

The 11 member executive committee of Youth Journalist Forum Bangladesh (YJFB) of Jahangirnagar University (JU) unit was formed with Saiful Islam of New Age as President and Yousuf Jamil of as Secretary for the next one year.

A press release signed by office secretary of the YJFB Kaji Mustafiz confirmed the matter on Tuesday.

The other members of the committee are-Royhan Ahmed of News Today as Vice-President, Mahamudul Hasan of Finance Today as Joint Secretary,Selim Reza of Sylhet Barta as Treasurer, Anas Uddin Ovi of Daily Asian Age as Organising Secretary, Sharmin Ahmed of Sikha Barta as Office Secretary.

The other executive members are--- Jobaer Kamal of Daily Sangbad, Abir Abdullha of Current, Rudro Azad of and Tarek Aziz of Campus

Unauthorized use or reproduction of The Finance Today content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.

Popular Article from Education